Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 17, 2005 - 11:59 PM

Yesterday in Banana Repulic, I saw a girl with her little sister. I was sitting in BR waiting for my boyfriend to come out of the dressing room and I looked at the little girl and thought, why can't I be that tiny?

Sick. Have I finally started buying into what the media is selling in regards how a woman should look ... Or do I just want to go back to a time where I can walk around as the kid sister? I hope it's just that I want to go back because I would need more than Weight Watchers to have the body of a seven year old again.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!