Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 23, 2005 - 9:33 PM

Cats are so resilient. I will not spell check this entry so try and figure out what I'm spelling.

Wolfie, the cat who thought he could fly, has pretty much recovered. Remember folks, on 7/10, a little over a month ago, this cat jumped out of a 5 flight building. He now has a limp and his owner has a big vet bill. That's it.

Why does it take so much longer for the human heart to heal? The shit your parents do to you and the complicated relationships you get into take forever to get over, but a cat can jump out a window and escape with a really cool story.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!